Sir Robert Borden Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacIntyre, Valerie Principal 902-464-5140 vmacintyre@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Adrianne Vice Principal 902-464-5140 akelloway@hrce.ca Twitter
Abbott, Linda Office Administration 902-464-5140 labbott@hrce.ca
TBA, . School Guidance Counselor 902-464-5140

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band Department 902-464-5140 DBurke@hrce.ca
Christian, Matthew Social Studies/Science 902-464-5140 MChristian@hrce.ca
Crabbe, Philip Physical Education 902-464-5140 PCrabbe@hrce.ca
De La Fuente Gonzalez, Laura Mode de Vie/ Sciences Humaines/Core French *Currently on Leave* 902-464-5140 LDelaFuenteGonzalez@hrce.ca
Jollimore, Wayne Math and Science (French Immersion) 902-464-5140 wjollimore@hrce.ca Website
Jones, LeAnthon English/Student Support 902-464-5140 ljones@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jenna Math 9/Science 902-464-5140 Jenna.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Matthews, Chris Student Services Department 902-464-5140 cmatthews@hrce.ca
Melanson, Micala Phys. Ed/AHL (40%) Micala.Melanson@hrce.ca
Mullins, Kayla English/ Sciences Humaines/Core French 902-464-5140 KMullins@hrce.ca
Myers, Erica English/Social Studies 902-464-5140 EMyers@hrce.ca
Sabean, Kirk Art/ Tech Ed 902-464-5140 Kirk.Sabean@hrce.ca
Skinner, Meghan Resource/ Science 902-464-5140 M.Skinner@hrce.ca
Tobin, Kelly French Language Arts/ Sciences Humaines 902-464-5140 ktobin@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Melissa Math 7 & 8 902-464-5140 mwamboldt@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cove, Roseann School Librarian (Tuesdays/Thursdays) 902-464-5140 Roseann.Cove@hrce.ca Website
Crowe, Terra School's Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-464-5140 terra.crowe@hrce.ca
Dave, Monali Educational Program Assistant Monali.Dave@hrce.ca
Hartling, Tracey Educational Program Assistant 902-464-5140 THartling@hrce.ca
Job, Kinnon Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-233-3426 Kinnon.Job@hrce.ca
Manning, Dana School Psychologist 902-464-5140 Dana.Manning@hrce.ca
Marshall, Tracey-Lynn Educational Program Assistant 902-464-5140 TMarshall@hrce.ca
Munroe , Tammy Education Program Assisant 902-464-5140 tammy.munroe@hrce.ca
Rubin, Aliya School Social Worker 902-464-5140 arubin@hrce.ca
Simmonds, A.J. African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-5140 alfred.simmonds@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Limario Head Caretaker 902-464-5140 Limario.Simmonds@hrce.ca
Somers, Stephen Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) 902-464-5140 ssomers@hrce.ca