Sir Robert Borden Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beuckx, Joe Principal M-F: 8-2:00 jbeuckx@hrce.ca
Sabadash , Jill Vice Principal M-F: 8-2:00 jsabadash@hrce.ca Twitter
Ayoub, Jackie Guidance and Student Services M-F: 8-2:00 jlaba@hrce.ca Website
MacCulloch, Anne Office Administration 902-464-5140 amacculloch@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Comeau, Nancy French Language T/TH: 2-3:00 ncomeau@hrce.ca
Elliott , Mikaela French Literacy Teacher and Social Studies T/TH: 1-2:00 melliott@hrce.ca
Godmaire, Serena Band Department M-F: 1-2:00 sgodmaire@hrce.ca
Jollimore, Wayne Math and Science (French Immersion) T/TH: 12-1:00 wjollimore@hrce.ca Website
Jones, LeAnthon Literacy Teacher and Student Services Department MON: 12-2:00 ljones@hrce.ca
Kerr, Shannon Technology Advantage Program Teacher M/TH: 11-12:00 SKerr@hrce.ca
Matthews, Chris Student Services Department M-F: 8-2:00 cmatthews@hrce.ca
Myers, Erica English Literacy Teacher W/F: 12-1:00 EMyers@hrce.ca
Robertson, Meghan Physical Education WED: 12-2:00 mrobertson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Sutton, Charles Healthy Living-Science-Mathematics Teacher M/W : 11-12:00 charles.sutton@hrce.ca
Swinemer , Mike Art Dept. and Healthy Living W/TH: 1-3:00 iswinemer@hrce.ca
Tichonchuk, Andrew Tech. Dept. M/W: 1-2:00 ATichonchuk@hrce.ca
Tillett, Sara Literacy Teacher (French Immersion) and Student Services Department M-F: 11-4:00 Stillett@hrce.ca Website
Tobin, Kelly Literacy and Humanities Teacher (French Immersion) T/TH: 1-2:00 ktobin@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Melissa Math and Science Teacher M/W/R:12-1 (7) ext. T/F:1-2 8 mwamboldt@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cove, Roseann School Librarian (Tuesdays/Thursdays) 902-464-5140 Roseann.Cove@hrce.ca Website
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Hartling, Tracey Educational Program Assistant 902-464-5140 THartling@hrce.ca
Marshall, Tammy 50 % Educational Program Assistant
Munroe , Tammy Education Program Assisant 902-464-5140 tammy.munroe@hrce.ca
Shaw, Joslyn Head Caretaker 902-464-5140 jshaw@hrce.ca
Simmonds, A.J. Student Support Worker (Tuesdays/Thursdays) M-F: 8-2:00 alfred.simmonds@hrce.ca
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-3678 melodie.skeete@hrce.ca