Sir Robert Borden Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beuckx, Joe Principal 902-464-5140 jbeuckx@hrce.ca
Sabadash , Jill Vice Principal 902-464-5140 jsabadash@hrce.ca Twitter
Abbott, Linda Office Administration 902-464-5140 labbott@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Maggie Acting Guidance and Student Services 902-464-5140 Maggie.Sullivan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Elliott , Mikaela Mode de Vie/ Core French 902-464-5140 Mikaela.Elliott@hrce.ca
Jollimore, Wayne Math and Science (French Immersion) 902-464-5140 wjollimore@hrce.ca Website
Jones, LeAnthon Social Studies/English/Student Support 902-464-5140 ljones@hrce.ca
Matthews, Chris Student Services Department 902-464-5140 cmatthews@hrce.ca
Morton, Ashley Math/ Science/ Technology 902-464-5140 Ashley.Morton@hrce.ca
Mullins, Kayla English/ Social Studies 902-464-5140 KMullins@hrce.ca
Myers, Erica English/Technology 902-464-5140 EMyers@hrce.ca
Robertson, Meghan Physical Education 902-464-5140 mrobertson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Skinner, Meghan Resource/ Science 902-464-5140 M.Skinner@hrce.ca
Sutton, Charles Art/ Healthy Living 902-464-5140 charles.sutton@hrce.ca
Tobin, Kelly French Language Arts/ Sciences Humaines 902-464-5140 ktobin@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Melissa Math/ Science 902-464-5140 mwamboldt@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Kaitlin Band Department 902-464-5140 KWilcox@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cove, Roseann School Librarian (Tuesdays/Thursdays) 902-464-5140 Roseann.Cove@hrce.ca Website
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Hartling, Tracey Educational Program Assistant 902-464-5140 THartling@hrce.ca
Marshall, Tracey-Lynn 50 % Educational Program Assistant
Munroe , Tammy Education Program Assisant 902-464-5140 tammy.munroe@hrce.ca
Shaw, Joslyn Head Caretaker 902-464-5140 jshaw@hrce.ca
Simmonds, A.J. African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (Tuesdays/Thursdays) 902-464-5140 alfred.simmonds@hrce.ca